Changing Lives and Bringing History to Life, One Revolution at a Time!

First day of riding; and post blog~Kyvon Brown

Kyvon

So today we left from Council Bluffs Iowa. This ride, actually, was not that hard. I was extremely surprised that I didn’t cramp, since I had to completely stop riding on the first section of the ride during the UGRR tour. Personally, I’m proud of myself, because I did not think that I would make it through the whole entire ride. Once we started riding though, I realized that I could easily finish without having to stop and stretch.

After riding for a while we all took a break and met a man from the town that we stopped in. After having a short conversation with him, we invited him to ride with us. He rode with us for a couple of miles and told mr. Brogden about a huge cross-state ride that had about 30,000 riders, he told us that it was one of the largest cross-state rides in the U.S.

One response

  1. Your lack of cramps is totally because the bike you’re riding is PRIMO! Can’t wait to see you all…

    July 5, 2012 at 9:17 AM

Leave a Reply

